BMJ Stone
EZG Manufacturing
Federated Insurance
Fraco USA, Inc.
Hohmann and Barnard, Inc.
Hydro Mobile, Inc.
iQ Power Tools
Kennison Forest Products, Inc.
Mortar Net Solutions
Non-Stop Scaffolding
Pullman Ermator
Tradesmen's Software, Inc.
May 24, 2005 9:15 AM CDT

Past Presidents Awarded C. DeWitt Brown Leadman Award


President Alan Griffin award the coveted C. DeWitt Brown Leadman Award to three association past presidents for their continued service to the national association long after their terms as national president ended.

"Each year, the MCAA recognizes those individuals who have proven outstanding leadership and service toward building a stronger industry. This year, we honor three MCAA past presidents who not only provided leadership and service to our industry and association during their terms on our Board of Directors, but they all continue to serve today, long after their terms as president ended" said MCAA President, Alan Griffin.

Today, we honor William McConnell, Richard Felice and William Dentinger for their commitment and dedication to our industry with the presentation of the C. DeWitt Brown Leadman Award. While our industry has many individuals who can be recognized for their volunteer contributions to the building of our industry, only a select few can be recognized each year. These three men have long distinguished themselves and are well deserving of this special recognition.

About the Author

Michael Adelizzi was the Executive Director of the Mason Contractors Association of America.


Related Articles

More Masonry Headlines

Working together to train our future workforce.”

Curtis Hoover
Center of Applied Technology - North
MCAA member since 1999

Learn More