BMJ Stone
EZG Manufacturing
Federated Insurance
Fraco USA, Inc.
Hohmann and Barnard, Inc.
Hydro Mobile, Inc.
iQ Power Tools
Kennison Forest Products, Inc.
Mortar Net Solutions
Non-Stop Scaffolding
Pullman Ermator
Tradesmen's Software, Inc.
September 24, 2003 8:09 AM CDT

Nominating Committee Introduces List of Approved Board Candidates


Nominative Committee Chairman Mike Johnston reported the results of the search for the new slate of recommended officers for the 2004-2006 term of office for the MCAA Board.

The Committee recommended Alan Griffin for President, Frank Campitelli for Vice President, Tom Daniel for Secretary and Mackie Bounds of Brazos Masonry for Treasurer.

For Regional Vice Presidents, the Committee recommended Ronald Clough of Maine Masonry for Region A, Roy Swindal of Masonry Arts for Region B, Edgar Boettcher of Edgar Boettcher Masonry for Region C, Mark Kemp of Superior Masonry for Region D, John Smith of John Smith Masonry for Region E, Robert Barnes of Dee Brown Masonry for Region F, Mike Sutter of Sutter Masonry for Region G, Jim Hensley of DBM Hatch for Region H, and Tim Spilker of Spilker Masonry for Region I.

The Nominating Committee made the recommendation to the Board which unanimously approved the Committees recommendations. The slate will be voted on at the Annual Meeting on March 22 in Las Vegas.

About the Author

Michael Adelizzi was the Executive Director of the Mason Contractors Association of America.


Related Articles

More Masonry Headlines

“The MCAA is valuable in every aspect of the masonry industry today.”

John Ambach
Ambach Masonry Construction, Inc.
MCAA member since 1999

Learn More