BMJ Stone
EZG Manufacturing
Federated Insurance
Fraco USA, Inc.
Hohmann and Barnard, Inc.
Hydro Mobile, Inc.
iQ Power Tools
Kennison Forest Products, Inc.
Mortar Net Solutions
Non-Stop Scaffolding
Pullman Ermator
Tradesmen's Software, Inc.
April 22, 2004 9:10 AM CDT

MCAA Elects New Board at Annual Meeting


The Mason Contractors Association of America members elected a new Board at its Annual Meeting held on Monday, March 22nd in Las Vegas.

Elected to a two year term as President was Alan Griffin of Griffin Contracting of Morganton, NC who is the first member elected President of the MCAA from North Carolina.

Also elected to a senior officer post were Frank Campitelli, Baltimore Masonry Corp. in Eldersburg, MD as Vice President; Tom Daniel, GBC Concrete and Masonry of Lake Elsinore, CA as Secretary and Mackie Bounds, Brazos Masonry of Waco, TX as Treasurer.

Also elected to the Board as Regional Vice Presidents are Ron Clough (Maine Masonry), Roy Swindal (Masonry Arts), Ed Boettcher (Edgar Boettcher Mason Contractors), Mark Kemp (Superior Masonry Builders), John Smith Jr (John J. Smith Masonry), Buddie Barnes (Dee Brown Masonry), Mike Sutter (Sutter Masonry), Jim Hensley (DBM Hatch) and Tim Spilker (Ken Spilker Masonry).

About the Author

Michael Adelizzi was the Executive Director of the Mason Contractors Association of America.


Related Articles

More Masonry Headlines

“The MCAA is one of the most beneficial memberships that we have.”

Addison Kalish
KMI-Kalish Masonry, LLC
MCAA member since 2011

Learn More