BMJ Stone
EZG Manufacturing
Federated Insurance
Fraco USA, Inc.
Hohmann and Barnard, Inc.
Hydro Mobile, Inc.
iQ Power Tools
Kennison Forest Products, Inc.
Mortar Net Solutions
Non-Stop Scaffolding
Pullman Ermator
Tradesmen's Software, Inc.
November 9, 2004 8:25 AM CST

International Excellence in Masonry Awards: "Call for Entries"


The Mason Contractors Association of America has issued a call for entries for the 2005 International Excellence in Masonry Awards competition. The competition has eight categories including: residential, rehab/restoration, governmental/institutional, industrial/commercial, pavers/retaining walls/landscaping, education K-8, education 9-12 and education college/university.

The purpose of the annual award is to give recognition to mason contractors, architects and building owners for outstanding accomplishment in both design and construction. Members of the MCAA realize that quality masonry projects are the result of strong creative vision and skilled execution.

Entries must be submitted by December 13. The judging will take place in February with the presentation of the awards taking place on April 19, 2005 at the Masonry Showcase & MCAA Convention in Chicago. To download the Call to Entries brochure and Entry Form click here, or contact Colin Faul at 800-536-2225 for further information.

About the Author

Colin Faul was the Director of Marketing and Director of Professional Development for the Mason Contractors Association of America.


Related Articles

More Masonry Headlines

“We are a passionate group that can solve challenges through our dedication.”

Brian Grant
Grant Contracting Co., Inc.
MCAA member since 1996

Learn More