EZG Manufacturing
Federated Insurance
Fraco USA, Inc.
Hohmann and Barnard, Inc.
Husqvarna Construction Products N.A.
Hydro Mobile, Inc.
iQ Power Tools
Kennison Forest Products, Inc.
Mortar Net Solutions
Non-Stop Scaffolding
Southwest Scaffolding
Tradesmen's Software, Inc.
April 18, 2006 8:45 AM CDT

MCAA Elects New Board at Annual Meeting


From left to right: Alan Griffin, Past President; Mackie Bounds, Secretary; Frank Campitelli, President; Tom Daniel, Vice President; John Smith, Jr., Treasurer
The Mason Contractors Association of America members elected a new Board at its Annual Meeting held on Tuesday, March 28th in Las Vegas.

Elected to a two year term as President was Frank Campitelli of Baltimore Masonry Corp. in Eldersburg, Maryland. Also elected to senior officer posts were Tom Daniel, GBC Concrete and Masonry of Lake Elsinore, California as Vice President; Mackie Bounds, Brazos Masonry of Waco, Texas as Secretary; and John Smith, Jr. of Smith Masonry, Inc. of St. Louis, Missouri as Treasurer.

Also elected to the Board as Regional Vice Presidents were Michael Schmerbeck (Speranza Brickwork, Inc.; Region A), Roy Swindal (Masonry Arts; Region B), Edwin Davenport (Davenport Masonry, Inc.; Region C), Mark Kemp (Superior Masonry Builders; Region D), Douglas Nichols (Doug Nichols Enterprises; Region E), Robert V. Barnes, Jr. (Dee Brown, Inc.; Region F), Mike Sutter (Sutter Masonry, Inc.; Region G), Ron Bennett (E & S Masonry; Region H) and Tim Spilker (Ken Spilker Masonry Co.; Region I).

About the Author

Tim O’Toole is the Director of Marketing for the Mason Contractors Association of America (MCAA). He has a Masters in Business Administration from Webster University and has worked in the masonry industry since 2003.


Related Articles

More Masonry Headlines

Working together to train our future workforce.”

Curtis Hoover
Center of Applied Technology - North
MCAA member since 1999

Learn More