EZG Manufacturing
Federated Insurance
Fraco USA, Inc.
Hohmann and Barnard, Inc.
Husqvarna Construction Products N.A.
Hydro Mobile, Inc.
iQ Power Tools
Kennison Forest Products, Inc.
Mortar Net Solutions
Non-Stop Scaffolding
Southwest Scaffolding
Tradesmen's Software, Inc.
December 10, 2009 7:36 AM CST

AMCA Leader of the Year Nominations

Now accepting nominations


2008 AMCA Leader of the Year: Bob Ahlers, Rhino Masonry
2008 AMCA Leader of the Year: Bob Ahlers, Rhino Masonry
The Arizona Masonry Contractors Association is accepting nominations for the AMCA Leader of the Year.

The AMCA Leader of the Year is the highest recognition given by the Arizona Masonry Contractors Association to masonry industry owners, employees, and/or other respected members of the masonry industry. The recipient is a man or a woman who contributes their time and expertise to industry associations, plays an active role in civic and community affairs, and assists fellow industry members. In short, he or she exemplifies the very best by continually bringing credit to the industry. This annual award will be presented at the AMCA Annual Meeting January 23, 2010.

Nominees must be the owner of or employed in a full-time capacity by a licensed masonry contracting company or other industry-related company that is located in Arizona. Nominees may not be employed by a current AMCA officer (President, Vice President, Treasurer). AMCA officers are not eligible. It is expected that nominees will be able to attend the annual meeting on January 23, 2010.

For complete details and to nominate your candidate, visit the AMCA Nomination Website. The deadline for nominations is Friday, December 11, 2009.

For more information on the AMCA Annual Meeting on January 23, 2010 email

About the Author

Lori Maximenko is the Executive Director for the Arizona Masonry Contractors Association.


Related Articles

More Masonry Headlines

“The MCAA is valuable in every aspect of the masonry industry today.”

John Ambach
Ambach Masonry Construction, Inc.
MCAA member since 1999

Learn More