EZG Manufacturing
Federated Insurance
Fraco USA, Inc.
Hohmann and Barnard, Inc.
Husqvarna Construction Products N.A.
Hydro Mobile, Inc.
iQ Power Tools
Kennison Forest Products, Inc.
Mortar Net Solutions
Non-Stop Scaffolding
Southwest Scaffolding
Tradesmen's Software, Inc.
November 20, 2010 9:00 AM CST

AMCA Leader of the Year: Call for Nominations


Dave Endres, Superlite Block, 2009 AMCA Leader of the Year award recipient.

Dave Endres, Superlite Block, 2009 AMCA Leader of the Year award recipient.
The Arizona Masonry Contractors Association (AMCA) has opened nominations for the 2010 AMCA Leader of the Year.

The AMCA Leader of the Year is the highest recognition given by the Arizona Masonry Contractors Association to masonry industry owners, employees, and/or other respected members of the masonry industry.

The recipient is a man or a woman who contributes their time and expertise to industry associations, plays an active role in civic and community affairs, and assists fellow industry members. In short, he or she exemplifies the very best by continually bringing credit to the industry. This annual award will be presented at the AMCA Annual Meeting January 22, 2011.

Nominees must be the owner of or employed in a full-time capacity by a licensed masonry contracting company or other industry-related company that is located in Arizona.

For complete details and to nominate your candidate, visit

About the Author

Lori Maximenko is the Executive Director for the Arizona Masonry Contractors Association.


Related Articles

More Masonry Headlines

“The MCAA is a great place to access knowledge from industry professionals.”

Kurt Baum
Otto Baum Company, Inc.
MCAA member since 1998

Learn More