BMJ Stone
EZG Manufacturing
Federated Insurance
Fraco USA, Inc.
Hohmann and Barnard, Inc.
Hydro Mobile, Inc.
iQ Power Tools
Kennison Forest Products, Inc.
Mortar Net Solutions
Non-Stop Scaffolding
Pullman Ermator
Southwest Scaffolding
Tradesmen's Software, Inc.
December 9, 2010 7:07 AM CST

2010 AMCA Master Mason Award: Call for Nominations

Nominate your Master Mason Award candidate by Friday, December 17, 2010


The Arizona Masonry Contractors Association Master Mason Award recognizes exemplary achievement in the areas of workmanship, leadership skills, problem solving, time management and safety management. The winner will be announced at the AMCA Annual Dinner on January 22, 2011, and it is expected that the nominee will be able to attend this event.

Nominating your candidate is simple. Click here to be taken to the nomination website and complete the online form. Upon receipt, the nominee will be contacted and asked to complete a one-page questionnaire, which must be returned by the deadline of Monday, January 3, 2011. The nominee must illustrate his or her major accomplishments within the five areas listed in the award description. Please go to the nomination website for detailed criteria and application requirements.

The judging committee will review the nomination letters and select the winner the week of January 3, 2011. The winner will be announced on January 22nd, during the AMCA Annual Meeting.

About the Author

Lori Maximenko is the Executive Director for the Arizona Masonry Contractors Association.


Related Articles

More Masonry Headlines

“We can make a difference together and bring masonry back.”

Paul Oldham
Ollier Masonry, Inc.
MCAA member since 2001

Learn More