BMJ Stone
EZG Manufacturing
Federated Insurance
Fraco USA, Inc.
Hohmann and Barnard, Inc.
Hydro Mobile, Inc.
iQ Power Tools
Kennison Forest Products, Inc.
Mortar Net Solutions
Non-Stop Scaffolding
Pullman Ermator
Southwest Scaffolding
Tradesmen's Software, Inc.
January 5, 2012 4:00 PM CST

RMMI 2012 Board of Directors

Rocky Mountain Masonry Institute announces 2012 Board of Directors


The RMMI has announced its 2012 Board of Directors.

The RMMI has announced its 2012 Board of Directors.

The Rocky Mountain Masonry Institute has announced its 2012 Board of Directors.

The Executive Board includes: Jim Serowski, 2012 Board President; Gary Feiner, Past President; Mark Stutz President-Elect 2013; and Jay Retzko, Secretary/Treasurer.

The full 2012 Board of Directors include:

Brick producers:
  • Tom Murray, Vice President of Lakewood Brick and Tile Company
  • Mark Stutz, Vice President of Sales for General Shale Brick. (President –elect 2013)
Block producers:
  • Jay Retzko of Best Block Company (Secretary-Treasurer)
  • Colleen Ryan, Sales & Marketing Manager of St. Vrain Block
Masonry Contractors:
  • Pem Eberlein, President of A.P. Eberlein Co, Inc.
  • Jim Serowski, President of JVS Masonry, Inc. (2012 Board President)
Sponsoring Supplier:
  • Gary Feiner, TXI Western Regional Production Manager, E,S & C (Past President)
  • John McHugh, General Manager of US Mix Co.
Contributing Associates:
  • Jeff Berven, CRS Insurance
  • Michael Schuller, President of Atkinson-Noland & Associates

About the Author

Nancy Partridge, APR is the Interim Executive Director for the Rocky Mountain Masonry Institute.


Related Articles

More Masonry Headlines

“I don't think MCAA members realize how much they can save!”

Anna Weickhardt
KMI-Kalish Masonry, LLC
MCAA member since 2011

Learn More