Amerimix
BMJ Stone
EZG Manufacturing
Federated Insurance
Fraco USA, Inc.
Hohmann and Barnard, Inc.
Hydro Mobile, Inc.
iQ Power Tools
Kennison Forest Products, Inc.
Mortar Net Solutions
Non-Stop Scaffolding
Pullman Ermator
SPEC MIX LLC
Stabila
Tradesmen's Software, Inc.
MCAA's Online Auction

MCAA's Online Auction

Live bidding begins at 9:00 AM EDT/6:00 AM PDT on Tuesday, April 24 and ends Thursday, April 26 at 5:00 PM EDT/2:00 PM PDT.

The Mason Contractors Association of America's Annual Online Auction is a great opportunity to purchase products for a fraction of the cost of retail while supporting the association and helping your company at the same time. Bid on new, name brand equipment for nearly half of the cost of retail. All proceeds support Mason Contractors Association of America programs.

If you would like to donate to the MCAA’s Online Auction, please download the contribution form.

Product Retail Current Bid
Masonry Wall Bracing Seminar for 30 Masonry Wall Bracing Seminar for 30 $4,500.00 $1,500.00
Understanding Masonry Codes and Standards Course for 30 Understanding Masonry Codes and Standards Course for 30 $3,000.00 $1,500.00

“The MCAA keeps my company competitive with other building materials.”

John Smith
John J. Smith Masonry Company
MCAA member since 1990

Learn More